Ajoutez un panier d'e-commerce Wix à votre site

ecommerce shopping cart
Votre site
sur Wix
Prêt à vendre sur votre magasin en ligne Ecwid

Ajoutez un magasin en ligne à votre site Wix en France Commencez

  • Réglage en quelques minutes

    Ecwid s' intègre sans problèmes dans votre site actuel — votre design du site est préservé et aucune programmation n'est nécessaire. Ajoutez votre magasin à autant de sites que vous le souhaitez et gérez-le à partir d'un seul endroit. Tous les changements que vous faites sont reflétés instantanément sur tous vos sites.

  • Vendez partout

    Vendez à plus d'endroits qu'en France uniquement! Vendez à tout le monde dans le monde sur des sites, des téléphones mobiles, des sites sociaux et des marchés tels que Google Shopping, Amazon et Shopping.com. Ecwid s'intègre aux réseaux sociaux y compris à  Facebook et Tumblr. Votre magasin Ecwid semble parfait sur tout Smartphone et s'adapte à votre écran client.

Plateforme d' e-commerce robuste

  • Vous avez conçu un site fabuleux, maintenant ajoutez une capacité d'e-commerce qui est facile à installer avec Ecwid , un panier toutes options et gratuit Wix. Le module magasin Ecwid-Wix s'intègre sans problèmes à votre site actuel, offrant une solution d'e-commerce extrêmement rapide, Wix, adaptable qui ne demande aucuns frais de réglage ou de transaction. En quelques étapes rapides, vous pouvez commencer à vendre des produits grâce à votre site, en installant l'application de magasin en ligne d'Ecwid, Wix provenant de Wix App Market ou en utilisant des codes widget simple.

    Boostez instantanément votre potentiel d'e-commerce Wix et contrôlez complètement votre entreprise en ligne avec Ecwid. Le panier Ecwid-Wix offre une large gamme d' options utiles qui facilite les achats pour vos clients et vous simplifie la gestion produit. Votre magasin en ligne Wix fonctionnera rapidement et simplement sur notre interface ultrarapide AJAX. Vous serez aussi capable de gérer facilement votre inventaire et vos promotions, de choisir parmi toute une variété de payements, d'options de taxes et d'expédition. Vous pouvez aussi personnaliser l'apparence de votre magasin, utiliser plus de 50 traductions intégrées de vitrine, offrir des promotions et davantage, tout en gardant vos clients sur votre site. Ecwid vous offre aussi la capacité unique de synchroniser sans problèmes votre magasin Wix en ligne par le biais de votre page Facebook, de votre site, de votre site mobile et vous pouvez gérer facilement le tout via un tableau de bord.

  • Installer l'application de commerce en ligne Ecwid-Wix ne demande que quelques petites procédures simples. Après vous être inscrit pour avoir un compte Ecwid gratuit, connectez-vous à votre éditeur Wix HTML, visitez la page App Market, et localisez l'application panier Ecwid-Wix. Quand vous ajoutez le magasin en ligne gratuit Wix d'Ecwid à votre site, une page “magasin en ligne” sera créée automatiquement et vous pourrez ajouter et personnaliser vos widgets à partir d'ici. Une fois que vous aurez enregistré votre compte Ecwid, vous pourrez remplacer les produits démos utilisés comme éléments de substitution sur votre page avec vos propres produits et descriptions. Maintenant, vous pouvez commencer à personnaliser l'apparence et les fonctions de votre panier Wix et gérer l'ensemble des options Wix à partir d'un tableau de bord.

    Ecwid vous donne un contrôle total sur votre expérience e-commerce Wix, vous permettant d'accroître votre entreprise et de gérer votre site de la façon que vous voulez. Le panier Ecwid-Wix vous fournira toujours une version pleine d'options , gratuite, mais nous offrons aussi une gamme de régimes payés qui offrent des options complémentaires “premium. Votre magasin Wix recevra aussi constamment des améliorations et des mises à jour qui seront intégrées automatiquement à votre expérience Ecwid. L'application révolutionnaire d'e-commerce Wix d” Ecwid peut être mise au point en quelques minutes, gérée facilement et intégrée simplement à votre site Wix existant.

Ajoutez un magasin en ligne à votre site Wix

Ecwid is officially Lightspeed! It’s business as usual, only better. Learn More
Try selling online for free

Wix E‑commerce Made Easy

Just how easy is it to add Ecwid?

  • Find Ecwid Online Store in Wix App Market
  • Add to Site
  • In the control panel, under “Main”, select “Create Account”
  • Already have an Ecwid account? Select, “Connect Account”
  • That’s it! You’re ready to add products!

Don’t have a Wix account yet? Sign up at Wix.com, then follow the steps above to add an Ecwid store.

WIx_Head-1612169323-1616615332

Instant E-commerce

Add an online store to any existing Wix website.

  • Set up in minutes, no programming needed
  • Automatic updates and seamless integration
Add a Wix E-commerce Shopping Cart to Your Site

Ecwid e‑commerce features help you sell more on Wix

Set up your Ecwid store once to easily sync and sell across a website, social media, and marketplaces like Amazon. Get started with one, or try them all.
Sell where your customer are
  • Start selling on your Wix site and continue on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, Amazon, Google Shopping and more.
  • With the ability to sync your product catalog across multiple sites.
Manage simply
  • From a single dashboard control a centralized inventory, product pricing, and more.
  • Easily and quickly update order statuses.
  • Manage your store from anywhere with our mobile management app.
Make it automated
  • Automatic tax calculation
  • 60+ payment options
  • All popular shipping carriers integrated
Go global
Sell globally with multi-currency support, international payment options, and support for 50 languages.

Over 300,000 Wix sites use Ecwid to sell online

Just how easy is it to add Ecwid?

  • Find Ecwid Online Store in Wix App Market
  • Add to Site
  • In the control panel, under “Main”, select “Create Account”
  • Already have an Ecwid account? Select, “Connect Account”
  • That’s it! You’re ready to add products!

Don’t have a Wix account yet? Sign up at Wix.com, then follow the steps above to add an Ecwid store.

Add an online store to any Wix site

You’ve designed a stunning website, now add powerful e-commerce capability to Wix with Ecwid’s easy-to-install, full-featured and free Wix shopping cart. Ecwid’s Wix store module seamlessly integrates into your current website, offering a  lightning-fast, customizable Wix e-commerce solution that requires no setup charges or transaction fees. With a few short steps you can begin selling products through your website by installing Ecwid’s Wix online store application from the Wix App Market or using simple widget codes.

Instantly boost your Wix e-commerce potential and take full control over your Wix online store with Ecwid. Ecwid’s Wix shopping cart offers a wide array of useful features that make shopping easier for your customers and product management simpler for you without any limitations of the native Wix ecommerce solution. Your Wix online store will operate quickly and smoothly with our lightning-fast AJAX interface. You’ll also be able to easily manage your inventory and promotions, choose from a variety of payment, tax, and shipping options. You can also customize your store’s appearance, utilize over 50 built-in storefront language translations, offer promotions and more, all while keeping your customers on your website. Ecwid also uniquely offers you the ability to seamlessly synchronize your Wix online store across your Facebook page, multiple websites and matching mobile site, all of which you can easily manage from one control panel.

Installing Ecwid’s Wix e-commerce app requires only a few short and simple steps. After signing up for a free Ecwid account, log in to your Wix HTML editor, visit the App Market page, and locate Ecwid’s Wix shopping cart application. When you add Ecwid’s free Wix online store to your site, an “online store” page will automatically be created and you can add and customize your Wix online store from there. Once you have registered your Ecwid account, you can begin replacing the demo products used as placeholders on your page with your own products and descriptions. Now you can begin to customize the appearance and functions of your Wix shopping cart, and manage all of Ecwid’s comprehensive features from one control panel.

Ecwid gives you complete control over your premium Wix e-commerce experience, allowing you to grow your business and manage your website the way you want. Ecwid’s Wix shopping cart will always provide a feature-rich, free version, but we also offer a range of paid plans offering additional premium features. Your Wix online store by Ecwid will also constantly receive seamless updates and improvements that will be automatically integrated into your Ecwid experience. Ecwid’s revolutionary Wix e-commerce app can be set up in a matter of minutes, easily managed, and smoothly integrated into your existing Wix website.

We use cookies and similar technologies to remember your preferences, measure effectiveness of our campaigns, and analyze depersonalized data to improve performance of our site. By choosing «Accept», you consent to the use of cookies.