The information in this thread might be outdated
If the solution did not help, please, check our Help Portal or contact Ecwid Team.
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 03-19-2012, 08:21 PM
DTM-WP's Avatar
DTM-WP is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 110
Default


Hello I am back again

Since I've got the Inline SEO working, I now need to tweak my rows and columns. I was given this but I'm not sure where to put it after I tweaked it. Please can someone elaborate.


$params['list_of_views'] = array('list','grid','table');
$params['ecwid_pb_categoriesperrow'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productspercolumn_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperrow_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_list'] = 10;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_table'] = 20;
...
echo show_ecwid($params);

Thanks in advance
  #12  
Old 03-20-2012, 10:59 AM
Matt Ecwid's Avatar
Matt Ecwid Matt Ecwid is offline
Ecwid Team
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4,947
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dcogzell View Post
Hello I am back again

Since I've got the Inline SEO working, I now need to tweak my rows and columns. I was given this but I'm not sure where to put it after I tweaked it. Please can someone elaborate.


$params['list_of_views'] = array('list','grid','table');
$params['ecwid_pb_categoriesperrow'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productspercolumn_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperrow_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_list'] = 10;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_table'] = 20;
...
echo show_ecwid($params);

Thanks in advance
Hi,

Like I said previously, there is a line in the code you are using when displaying the Inline catalog:
Code:
echo show_ecwid($params);
In order to set columns/rows parameters, you will need to put all the 'params' lines before that 'show_ecwid' line. So it will look like this:
Code:
$params['list_of_views'] = array('list','grid','table');
$params['ecwid_pb_categoriesperrow'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productspercolumn_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperrow_grid'] = 3;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_list'] = 10;
$params['ecwid_pb_productsperpage_table'] = 20;
echo show_ecwid($params);
Actually, you've already used some of params in your code ($params['store_id'] and $params['ecwid_show_seo_catalog']), the additional parameters you currently want to add should be placed near those.

Please let us know if you have any questions.
__________________
Matt K
Ecwid Team

Ecwid Guide for Beginners

Ecwid Help Center

Ecwid video tutorials
  #13  
Old 03-22-2012, 09:46 PM
DTM-WP's Avatar
DTM-WP DTM-WP is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 110
Default

Thanks for your help Makfruit, I get it now :-)
 
The information in this thread might be outdated
If the solution did not help, please, check our Help Portal or contact Ecwid Team.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:56 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11. Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.