Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 11-25-2016, 02:05 PM
Support Superman's Avatar
Support Superman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 14
Default


Quote:
Originally Posted by hbaynham View Post
Can you clarify whether the app just shows a converted currency or is this the actual amount and currency that is billed via the payment provider? i.e. will this be the exact amount shown on the customer's credit card statement or will the actual figure they get changed then vary depending on what the actual exchange rates and policies of the payment provider are?
Hi,

Our app just shows a converted currency and doesn't convert the currency on the payment page. The actual figure they get changed then vary depending on what the actual exchange rates and policies of the payment provider are.
__________________

Support Superman
Simcase Team
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Support Superman For This Useful Post:
  #12  
Old 11-28-2016, 12:43 PM
Support Superman's Avatar
Support Superman Support Superman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 14
Default

Belarusian ruble has denominated 1-st of July.
We added new BYN and remove old BYR.
You don't need to change anything in the settings.
__________________

Support Superman
Simcase Team

Last edited by Support Superman; 11-28-2016 at 01:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Support Superman For This Useful Post:
  #13  
Old 04-29-2017, 09:55 AM
Neil191's Avatar
Neil191 Neil191 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1
Default

Hi there, I have added this currency converter and added the code to the HTML but it's not showing on the page. Thoughts of where I have gone wrong?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Neil191 For This Useful Post:
  #14  
Old 04-29-2017, 11:59 AM
Kirill Svyatov's Avatar
Kirill Svyatov Kirill Svyatov is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 13
Default

I checked how our application works in your store.
At our side converter is displayed properly on the storefront http://joxi.ru/12M4JdqHVqbjmJ.

Perhaps your situation appears itself only on your device. Please indicate what model of the device you are using and in which browser (the version is very important).

We will fix this problem and make sure that it does not happen again!
I apologize for the inconvenience.

Last edited by Kirill Svyatov; 04-29-2017 at 12:06 PM.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kirill Svyatov For This Useful Post:
  #15  
Old 05-17-2017, 09:50 AM
William Cirillo's Avatar
William Cirillo William Cirillo is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Default Currency converter and Ecwid for WIX

Hi,

I have tried to add currency converter to our Ecwid store which is on our WIX page but I get the following message:

Sorry, the extension cannot be installed on your store because your subscription plan doesn't allow the app to charge your account. Please contact us for information: premium@wix.com

Is there any other way we can activate it?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to William Cirillo For This Useful Post:
Charlie H. (05-18-2017), Давыдов Дмитрий (01-08-2018)
  #16  
Old 05-17-2017, 03:10 PM
Давыдов Дмитрий's Avatar
Давыдов Дмитрий Давыдов Дмитрий is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 16
Default Currency converter and Ecwid for WIX

Hi!

Yes, there is another way to install it to WIX. Please write us to contact@simcase.ru and we explain all details in the reply.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Давыдов Дмитрий For This Useful Post:
Charlie H. (05-18-2017)
  #17  
Old 06-05-2017, 05:20 AM
Priya's Avatar
Priya Priya is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1
Default

Hello,

I have all items in INR (Indian Rupees)
I want to fixed currency display for all users to USD $.

how to do ?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Priya For This Useful Post:
  #18  
Old 07-19-2017, 12:53 PM
Ferzan Kuman's Avatar
Ferzan Kuman Ferzan Kuman is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 15
Default

Hello, I'm just trying the trial of the app.

Is there anyway to re-organise the list of currencies? I.E Put the more important ones first.

Like GBP, Euro, USD, then the rest.

Last edited by Ferzan Kuman; 07-21-2017 at 01:05 AM.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferzan Kuman For This Useful Post:
  #19  
Old 03-23-2018, 08:17 AM
nardi-condor's Avatar
nardi-condor nardi-condor is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
Default does currency converter app support algerian dinars (DZD)

Hello all,
I need to allow people from Algery to see my product prices in thei currency (Algerian Dinar (DZD)). Does your app support this currency?
If not, how can I solve this?
TIA
tony
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-23-2018, 01:53 PM
Edward M.'s Avatar
Edward M. Edward M. is offline
Ecwid Team
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 215
Default

Hi there,

I'm Edward from Ecwid Team.

Thank you for the post. I'm happy to help you.

The Currency Converter app supports almost all official currencies, including Algerian Dinar (DZD). So you can use this app to show prices in DZD in your Ecwid store.

I hope this helps!
__________________
Ecwid Customer Care Team
More tips and hints on Ecwid use in Ecwid Help Center
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
currency, currency conversion, currency converter, ecwid

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11. Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.