View Single Post
  #10  
Old 11-20-2011, 07:06 PM
Bball1's Avatar
Bball1 Bball1 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 126
Default

I just did this same thing today!! Over 2,000 items all gone. I don't think that button should be there or it should warn you that not just the items selected will be deleted. You will delete your entire store. So just incase I saved a CVS of my entire store before I click it. However all of my images are missing now? How do I get all the product images back on the 2,000 items. It would take weeks to go back to every item and find that picture between out 5 computers that were used to create the images and items. Please helps I am very nervous right now.

Thanks