View Single Post
  #2  
Old 07-11-2014, 07:11 AM
Sergio87's Avatar
Sergio87 Sergio87 is offline
Ecwid Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1,512
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stephanie Martin View Post
I just imported and selected the option to delete before importing. The new products are missing their descriptions, options and gallery etc. Can I undo the import???
Hello

We do daily backup of products base, which is securely stored on our servers. So, if you happen to delete products we’re always able to restore them

To restore deleted products/orders/customers, please provide us with following information:
1. The store id of the account where you need the restoring.
2. Exact date and time when you did the import, so we will know what backup to use.

Please, note, the restoring will wipe out your current catalog and replace it with that from the backup. Also this process usually takes time, up to one business day. So once I inform you we’re ready we strictly recommend you to refrain from doing any changes to the catalog until I notify you all is done.
look forward to hearing from you.
__________________
Sergey G., Ecwid Team
------------------
Welcome to our Help Center with a lot of answers and tips!